Download your bonus Free Goods before time runs out!
0 Days
0 Hrs
0 Min
0 Secs

The Flags of Oceania Icon Set

Beautiful, detailed flag icons for all 48 countries and territories in Oceania, with circular, rounded and square versions for easy use on the web.

Includes infinitely scalable SVG files and individual, web-optimised PNG files in 8 common pixel sizes (512, 256, 128, 96, 80, 64, 48, 32). 1296 files in total!

Includes the following countries and territories:

RECOGNISED STATES Australia, Brunei, Cook Islands, East Timor, Fiji, Indonesia, Kiribati, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, New Zealand, Niue, Palau, Papau New Guinea, Philippines, Samoa, Soloman Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuata.

OTHER TERRITORIES American Samoa, Austral Islands, Chatham Islands, Christmas Island, Chuuk, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Easter Island, French Polynesia, Gambier Islands, Guam, Hawaii, Johnston Atoll, Kosrae, Marquesas Islands, Midway Islands, New Caledonia, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Ogasawara Village, Palmyra Atoll, Pitcairn Islands, Pohnpei, Tokelau, Tuamotu Archipelago, Wake Island, Wallis and Futuna, Yap.

{{ pagination.totalCount }} Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment.

Showing {{ pagination.fromCount }} - {{ pagination.toCount }} of {{ pagination.totalCount }}

How do I contact support?

If you need help with a product contact the shop owner here on the product page! Just click the Message icon on the upper right. For anything else visit our FAQ