Download your bonus Free Goods before time runs out!
0 Days
0 Hrs
0 Min
0 Secs

Chakra Symbols Vector Set

Our Chakra Symbols Vector Set comes with 14 completely unique handcrafted design elements!

All illustrations are vector-based and easy to modify with basic Illustrator knowledge.

2 Styles to choose from, one including Sanskrit and one simple version. Both color and white versions included (for colored backgrounds).

14 Unique Chakra Symbols Vector Set:

  • 2 Styles: Simple & Sanskrit Version
  • 100% Vector-Based
  • Ready to Use
  • AI, EPS & PNG Files Included
  • White and Color Versions Included

Goes perfect with our Polarity Background set:

An Introduction to Chakra Symbols

In Sanskrit, the ancient language of India, the word ‘chakras’ translates to ‘wheels’ or ‘vortexes’.

Chakras are the subtle energy centers (wheels of spinning energy) within us that integrate our physicality with our thoughts, emotions and spirituality.

The Seven Major Chakras

  • 1st: Muladhara – Red, Root Chakra
  • 2nd: Swadhisthana – Orange, Sacral Chakra
  • 3rd: Manipura – Yellow, Solar Plexus Chakra
  • 4th: Anahata – Green, Heart Chakra
  • 5th: Vishuddha – Blue, Throat Chakra
  • 6th: Ajna – Indigo, Third Eye Chakra
  • 7th: Sahasrara – Violet, Crown Chakra

{{ pagination.totalCount }} Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment.

Showing {{ pagination.fromCount }} - {{ pagination.toCount }} of {{ pagination.totalCount }}

How do I contact support?

If you need help with a product contact the shop owner here on the product page! Just click the Message icon by the seller's profile. For anything else visit our FAQ